Politicians and Rhetoric

September 3, 2008

I know this isn’t my normal type of blog, but I thought this was so funny that I finally learned how to use a You Tube video in my post!    

8 Responses to “Politicians and Rhetoric”

  1. dlkaufman Says:

    Just so you know, these two are actually an Australian comic team named Clarke and Dawe!

  2. Lynn C. Says:

    Debbie, that was so funny! Thanks for the laugh! humor is wonderful! lol
    love you! lynn

  3. Betsey Says:

    I like. Must send to Joshewwa.

  4. Caroline Says:

    oh that was fantastic!

  5. parvita Says:

    Yeah, I’ve seen this one, it is hillarious. Especially it is related to my business!

  6. Betsey Says:

    HeLLOOO????

    Anybody there?

    Where ARE you???

  7. Barbara P. Says:

    Yes D, we are waiting! You have been missed!!!!


Leave a Reply

