Wedding Photo

August 8, 2008

My older daughter sent me this great shot of the wedding.  It actually has all our clan except for her son who refused to be in the photo.  It was such a nice reminder of a lovely day that I thought I would share it.   I’ve included my favotite one of my grandson too, just for fun. 

I

5 Responses to “Wedding Photo”

  1. Barbara Says:

    What a great shot! You all look so happy. 🙂

  2. Dusty Says:

    UH-MAZING!!! This is incredible. Whoever captured this moment captured a wonderful one. By the way, that David is a hottie. I probably shouldn’t post that. But, I just had to!

  3. Lynn F. Says:

    How beautiful!

  4. Lynn C. Says:

    Beautiful moment captured on a camera! That was the most sweetest wedding I have ever been too!

    I am in Alabama this weekend. At my niece’s wedding. See you soon,
    love, Lynn

  5. Linda Says:

    What a wonderful looking family. You must be soooo proud!!!!


Leave a Reply

